Home Board Events Hall of Fame News Contests Curriculum Resources Newsletter



Elected Board Members

District I:     Karl Noellsch, United Electric, Savannah, MO
District II:    Dale Samp, Northeast Missouri Grain, Cairo, MO
District III:   Mike Fuller, Consolidated Electric, Mexico, MO
District IV:   Sean Vanslyke, SEMO Electric, Sikeston, MO
District V:    Tom Werdenhause, Three Rivers Electric Cooperative, Linn, MO
District VI:   Ron Thompson, Dairy Farmers of America, Springfield, MO


Appointed Board Members

AGP:  Matt Caswell, Omaha, NE
Association of Missouri Electric Cooperatives:  David Klindt, Jefferson City, MO
CoBank:  Brad Lee, St. Louis, MO
Dairy Farmers of America:  Keith Bohlander, Kansas City, MO &Larry Frederick, Baring, MO
FCS Financial:  Scott Gardner, Jefferson City, MO & Matt Staley, Marshall, MO
MFA, Inc: Joe Haskins, Mexico, MO & Chuck Lay, Columbia, MO
MFA Oil:  Bob Barton, Chillicothe, MO & Floyd Ouderkirk, Barnett, MO
United Producers Inc.:  Bruce Harvey, Marshall, MO


Ex Offico Members

University of Missouri - Columbia:  Michael Cook & Jill Findeis



For more information on MIC, please contact:

Kristi Livingston | Education Coordinator | University of Missouri | 125D Mumford Hall | Columbia, MO | 65211-6200

Phone: 573-882-0140 | Fax: 573-882-3958 | Email: livingstonk@missouri.edu