Home Board Events Hall of Fame News Contests Curriculum Resources Newsletter



Missouri is rich with cooperatives, cooperative history, new cooperative development and individuals who have made significant contributions to the strength and success of cooperatives. The Missouri Institute of Cooperatives developed the Cooperative Hall of Fame to ensure a permanent, prestigious recognition for future generations of cooperative leaders with exemplary service and lasting achievements.

Call for Award Nominations *
Program Information *
Nomination Form *

2016 Award Winners--Photos


Neil Adams Robert M. Alderson Aaron Bachtel* George Barnitz Bill Blakeslee
W. Hebert Buckallew Marilyn Calvin O.B. Clark Don Copenhaver Howard Cowden*
Dale Creach Harold (Hal) T. Dandridge Steve Davis William Davis Jerry Divin
Jim Edwards John Eggleston Lester Evans B.L. "Bud" Frew Vernon Gage
Grover Gamm Lloyd Gunter Ardel Hackman Gary Hanman Clyde M. Hawes
Fred Heinkel* Joe R. Hinds* William Hirth* A.H. Holbert* Byron Jahn*
David Jobe John F. Johnson* Jim Jura Jerry King P.D. Kircher
Arthur Kipping Don McQuitty David Minnick Layne Morrill Eugene Murphy
Ed Nierman Mike Nordwald Robert D. Partridge* William (Bill) Powell* Larry Purdom
Russell J. Rosier* Walter R. Ryan Keith Schnarre Janice Schuerman Arlen Schwinke
Don Shaw William (Bill) Siebenborn Douglas D. Sims Burrell Smith Frank Stork
Bill Stouffer Bill Streeter Daniel L. Strode Jerry Taylor Eric Thompson*
Thomas White III Homer A. Young* Ray Young* James E. Zerr

*Posthumous Award



For more information on MIC, please contact:

Kristi Livingston | Education Coordinator | University of Missouri | 125D Mumford Hall | Columbia, MO | 65211-6200

Phone: 573-882-0140 | Fax: 573-882-3958 | Email: livingstonk@missouri.edu