Home Board Events Hall of Fame News Contests Curriculum Resources Newsletter

*Current MIC members are in bold.

Regional cooperatives with service and activities in Missouri.





Cameron Cooperative Elevator Association, Cameron
Consumers Oil & Supply Company, Braymer
Consumers Oil Company, Maryville
Cooperative Finance Association (CFA), Kansas City
Golden Triangle Energy Cooperative, Craig
Life-Line Foods, St. Joseph
Ray-Carroll County Grain Growers, Inc., Richmond
Show Me Energy Cooperative, Centerview
United Cooperatives, Inc., Plattsburg


Atchison-Holt Electric Cooperative, Rock Port
Green Hills Telephone Corporation, Breckenridge
Northwest Electric Power Cooperative, Inc., Cameron
Platte-Clay Electric Cooperative, Inc., Kearney
Rock Port Telephone Company, Rock Port
United Electric Cooperative, Inc., Savannah
West Central Electric Cooperative, Inc., Higginsville


Ag Cooperative Services, Inc., Sedalia
Central Missouri AGRI-Services, LLC, Slater
Chula Farmers Cooperative, Chula
Mid Missouri Energy, Inc., Malta Bend
Putnam County MFA Exchange, Unionville
Show Me Ethanol LLC, Carrolton
The Peoples Co-op, Trenton

Boone Electric Cooperative, Columbia
Central Missouri Electric Cooperative, Inc., Sedalia
Chariton Valley Telephone Corporation, Macon
Farmers' Electric Cooperative, Inc., Chillicothe
Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation, Princeton
Grundy Electric Cooperative, Trenton
Howard Electric Cooperative, Fayette
Kingdom Telephone Company, Auxvasse
Macon Electric Cooperative, Macon
North Central Missouri Electric Cooperative, Inc., Milan
Northeast Missouri Rural Telephone Company, Green City
Tri-County Electric Cooperative Assn., Inc., Lancaster


Cooperative Association #130, Rhineland
Farmers Cooperative Elevator Association, St. Peters
Farmers Cooperative Services, Inc., Palmyra
Farmers Elevator & Exchange Co., Monroe City
Farmers Elevator and Supply Company, Hawk Point
Lincoln County Farmers Cooperative, Troy
Martinsburg Farmers Elevator Company, Martinsburg
Monroe County Service Company, Paris
Northeast Missouri Co-op Services, Inc., Edina
Prairieland FS, Memphis
Premium Ag Products, Clarence
Service & Supply Cooperative, Bellflower
St. Charles County Cooperative, St. Charles

Callaway Electric Cooperative, Fulton
Consolidated Electric Cooperative, Mexico
Cuivre River Electric Cooperative, Inc., Troy
Lewis County Rural Electric Cooperative, Lewistown
Mark Twain Rural Telephone Company, Hurdland
Missouri Rural Electric Cooperative, Palmyra
Northeast Missouri Electric Power Cooperative, Palmyra
Ralls County Electric Cooperative, New London



Bollinger County Cooperative, Marble Hill
Co-op Service Center, Inc., Jackson
Cooperative Association #2, Washington
Delta Growers Association, Charleston
Farm Credit Southeast Missouri, SikestonFarmers Cooperative Association #301, Sullivan
Mid-America BioFuels, LLC, Chesterfield
River Bend Ag, New Madrid
Southeast Cooperative Services Company, Advance

Black River Electric Cooperative, Fredericktown
Citizens Electric Corporation, Perryville
M & A Electric Power Cooperative, Poplar Bluff
Ozark Border Electric Cooperative, Poplar Bluff
Pemiscot-Dunklin Electric Cooperative, Hayti
SEMO Electric Cooperative, Sikeston


Dairymen’s Marketing Cooperative, Mountain Grove
Dallas County Farmers Exchange, Buffalo
Farmers Elevator Company, Argyle
Farmers Exchange #213, Birch Tree
Farmers Produce Exchange, Lebanon
Lohman Producers Exchange, Lohman
MFA Cooperative Association, Salem
MFA Cooperative Association, St. Elizabeth
MFA Cooperative Association #280, Freeburg
MFA Exchange, Meta
MFA Exchange Chamois-Morrison, Chamois
Pilot Grove Cooperative Elevator, Inc., Pilot Grove
Prairie Home Cooperative, Prairie Home
Rolla Farmers Exchange, Rolla

Central Electric Power Cooperative, Jefferson City
Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, Inc. , Tipton
Crawford Electric Cooperative, Inc., Bourbon
Gascosage Electric Cooperative, Dixon
Howell-Oregon Electric Cooperative, Inc., West Plains
Intercounty Electric Cooperative Association, Licking
Laclede Electric Cooperative, Lebanon
Se-Ma-No Electric Cooperative, Mansfield
Sho-Me Power Electric Cooperative, Marshfield
Steelville Telephone Exchange, Inc., Steelville
Three Rivers Electric Cooperative, Linn
Webster Electric Cooperative, Marshfield
White River Valley Electric Cooperative, Branson


Barry County Farmers Cooperative, Exeter
Bolivar Farmers Exchange, Bolivar
Central Equity Milk Cooperative Inc., Springfield
Farmers Cooperative Company, Windsor
Farmers Elevator & Supply, Clinton
Freistatt Farmers Exchange, Freistatt
Lockwood Farmers Exchange, Inc., Lockwood
MFA Cooperative Association #86, Aurora
Produce Exchange #299, Golden City

Barry Electric Cooperative, Cassville
Barton County Electric Cooperative, Inc., Lamar
New-Mac Electric Cooperative, Inc., Neosho
Osage Valley Electric Cooperative, Butler
Ozark Electric Cooperative, Mt. Vernon
Sac Osage Electric Cooperative, Inc., El Dorado Springs
Southwest Electric Cooperative, Bolivar


For more information on MIC, please contact:

Kristi Livingston | Education Coordinator | University of Missouri | 125D Mumford Hall | Columbia, MO | 65211-6200

Phone: 573-882-0140 | Email: livingstonk@missouri.edu